We look forward to every call, we are available 24/7   |

info@niceinsurance-et.com

Addis Ababa Branches

Main Branch

Phone : +251 11 465 2535
Fax :  +251 11 166 6947
P.O.Box:  12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail:  info@niceinsurance-et.com

Addis Ketema

Phone: +251 11 275 7786
Fax : +251 11 278 1821
P.O.Box: 181096 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: addisketema@niceinsurance-et.com

Megenagana

Phone : +251 11 661 2569
Fax : +251 11 661 5761
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: Megenagna@niceinsurance-et.com

Legar

Phone : +251 11 552 6262
Fax : +251 11 552 3280
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail:  legar@niceinsurance-et.com

Goffa Sefer

Phone : +251 11 416 7085
Fax : +251 11 416 2760
P.O.Box:  12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail:  goffa@niceinsurance-et.com

Bole

Phone : +251 11 550 4229
Fax : +251 11 550 4228
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: bole@niceinsurance-et.com

Kolfe

Phone : +251 11 278 9141
Fax : +251 11 278 9140
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: kolfe@niceinsurance-et.com

Abakoran

Phone : +251 11 111 5330
Fax : +251 11 111 5394
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: abakoran@niceinsurance-et.com

Taitu

Phone : +251 11 155 8487
Fax : +251 11 155 6725
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: taitu@niceinsurance-et.com

Mehal Gebeya

Phone : +251 11 278 4886
Fax : +251 11 278 4887
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: mehalgebeya@niceinsurance-et.com

Kality

Phone : +251 4787770
Fax : +251 4787771
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: kality@niceinsurance-et.com

Chazanchis

Phone: +251 557 1552
Fax: +251
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: Chazanchis@niceinsurance-et.com

Jemmo

Phone : +251 471 3180
Fax : +251 471 3181
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail:  Jemmo@niceinsurance-et.com

Merkato(Nigat Birhan Building)

Phone : +251 273 4626/93
Fax : +251
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: Merkato@niceinsurance-et.com

Lafto

Phone : +251
Fax : +251
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: Lafto@niceinsurance-et.com

Summit

Phone : +251 11 6509454
Fax : +251 11 650 8573
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: Summit@niceinsurance-et.com

Besrate-Gebriel

Phone : +251 11 384 9124
Fax :
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: besrate-gebriel@niceinsurance-et.com

Bole Medehaniyalem

Phone: +251
Fax :
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail:  bolemedehaniyalem@niceinsurance-et.com

Addisu Gebeya

Phone: +251 11 6509454
Fax : +251 11 650 8573
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: addisugebeya@niceinsurance-et.com

Lideta Branch

Phone: +251 11 384 9124
Fax :
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: lideta@niceinsurance-et.com

Betel Branch

Phone : +251 11 3697916
Fax :
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: betel@niceinsurance-et.com

Alemgena Branch

Phone : +251 11 6509454
Fax : +251 11 650 8573
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: alemgena@niceinsurance-et.com

Yere Ber Branch

Phone: +251 11 3849124
Fax:
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: yereber@niceinsurance-et.com

NICE is the first wholly privately owned insurance company, established in post – 1994 Ethiopia, to engage in general insurance business…

Contact Info

Address : Debre Zeit Road ZEFCO Building Kirkos sub-city K.05/06/07 H.No 894
Phone : +251 11 4 66 1129
Fax : +251 11 465 0660
P.O.Box:  12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: info@niceinsurance-et.com