Addis Ababa Branches

Main Branch

Phone : +251 11 465 2535
Fax :  +251 11 166 6947
P.O.Box:  12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail:  mainbranch@niceinsurance-et.com

Addis Ketema

Phone: +251 11 275 7786
Fax : +251 11 278 1822
P.O.Box: 181096 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: addisketema@niceinsurance-et.com

Megenagana

Phone : +251 11 661 2569
Fax : +251 11 661 5761
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: Megenagna@niceinsurance-et.com

Legar

Phone : +251 11 552 6262
Fax : +251 11 5150221
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail:  legar@niceinsurance-et.com

Goffa Sefer

Phone : +251 11 416 7085
Fax : +251 11 4663616
P.O.Box:  12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail:  goffa@niceinsurance-et.com

Bole

Phone : +251 11 550 4229
Fax : +251 11 550 4228
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: bole@niceinsurance-et.com

Kolfe

Phone : +251 11 278 9141
Fax : +251 11 278 9140
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: kolfe@niceinsurance-et.com

Abakoran

Phone : +251 11 111 5330
Fax : +251 11 111 5394
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: abakoran@niceinsurance-et.com

Taitu

Phone : +251 11 1263928
Fax : +251 11 1263723
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: taitu@niceinsurance-et.com

Mehal Gebeya

Phone : +251 11 278 4886
Fax : +251 11 278 4887
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: mehalgebeya@niceinsurance-et.com

Kality

Phone : +251 114707771
Fax : +251 114707770
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: kality@niceinsurance-et.com

Chazanchis

Phone: +251 11557130
Fax: +251 115570983
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: Chazanchis@niceinsurance-et.com

Jemmo

Phone : +251 11471 3180
Fax : +251 11471 3181
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail:  Jemmo@niceinsurance-et.com

Merkato(Nigat Birhan Building)

Phone : +25111 273 4626
Fax : +251112 734627
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: Merkato@niceinsurance-et.com

Lafto

Phone : +251 114711919
Fax : +251 114711593
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: Lafto@niceinsurance-et.com

Summit

Phone : +251 11 6508573
Fax : +251 11 6509454
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: Summit@niceinsurance-et.com

Besrate-Gebriel

Phone : +251 11 384 9124
Fax :+251 113849141
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: besrate-gebriel@niceinsurance-et.com

Bole Medehaniyalem

Phone: +251 116393783
Fax :+251 11 6392559
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail:  bolemedehaniyalem@niceinsurance-et.com

Addisu Gebeya

Phone: +251 11 1546874
Fax : +251 11 1547693
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: addisugebeya@niceinsurance-et.com

Lideta Branch

Phone: +251 11 5578229
Fax :+251 115 577509
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: lideta@niceinsurance-et.com

Betel Branch

Phone : +251 11 3697916
Fax :+251 11 3697230
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: betel@niceinsurance-et.com

Alemgena Branch

Phone : +251 11 3679643
Fax : +251 11 3679537
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: alemgena@niceinsurance-et.com

Yere Ber Branch

Phone: +251 116676493
Fax:+251 116 676496
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: yereber@niceinsurance-et.com

AYAT Branch

Phone:+251 116 391724
Fax:+251 116 391723
P.O.Box: 12645 Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: ayat@niceinsurance-et.com

NICE is the first wholly privately owned insurance company, established in post – 1994 Ethiopia, to engage in general insurance business…

Contact Info

Address : Debre Zeit Road ZEFCO Building Kirkos sub-city K.05/06/07 H.No 894
Phone : +251 11 4 66 1129
Fax : +251 11 465 0660
P.O.Box:  12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: info@niceinsurance-et.com

YouTube
LinkedIn
Share