Regional Branches

Adama
Phone : +251 22 112 5300
Fax: +251 22 111 1203
P.O.Box: 1839   Adama, Ethiopia
E-mail: adama@niceinsurance-et.com

Dire Dawa
Phone : +251 25 111 0274
Fax :  +251 25 111 0495
P.O.Box: 513 Dire Dawa, Ethiopia
E-mail:  diredawa@niceinsurance-et.com

Hawassa
Phone : +251 46 2124572
Fax : +251 46 2124571
P.O.Box: 119 Hawassa, Ethiopia
E-mail: hawassa@niceinsurance-et.com

Jimma
Phone: +251 47 11 1956
Fax : +251 47 112 2785
P.O.Box: 868 Jimma, Ethiopia
E-mail:  jimma@niceinsurance-et.com

BahirDar
Phone : +251 58 220 9156
Fax : +251 58 220 9157
P.O.Box: 2254 BahirDar, Ethiopia
E-mail: bahirdar@niceinsurance-et.com

Hossana
Phone : +251 46 555 2258
Fax : +251 46 555 3818
P.O.Box: 184 Hossana, Ethiopia
E-mail: hossana@niceinsurance-et.com

Zobel (Gondar)
Phone : +251 58 111 1222
Fax : +251 58 111 1171
P.O.Box: 491 Gondar, Ethiopia
E-mail: Gondar@niceinsurance-et.com

Abanega (Makalle)
Phone : +251 34 440 4419
Fax : +251 34 440 4421
P.O.Box: 1987 Makalle, Ethiopia
E-mail: Makalle@niceinsurance-et.com

Zereyacob(debre Birhan)
Phone : +251 116811414
Fax : +251 116811424
P.O.Box: 150 Debre Birhan, Ethiopia
E-mail: Debrebirhan@niceinsurance-et.com

Yejokka(Wolkite)
Phone: +251 113300256
Fax :+251 113300275
P.O.Box: 285 Wolkite, Ethiopia
E-mail: Wolkite@niceinsurance-et.com

Wolayta Sodo
Phone : +251 465510437
Fax : +251 465510944
P.O.Box: 44 Wolayta Sodo, Ethiopia
E-mail: Wolaytasodo@niceinsurance-et.com

Dessie
Phone : +251 333115252/251 333115253
Fax : +251 333115305
P.O.Box: 651 Dessie, Ethiopia
E-mail: Dessie@niceinsurance-et.com

Arbaminch
Phone : +251 468813883
Fax : +251 468811995
P.O.Box: 2062 Arbaminch, Ethiopia
E-mail: Arbaminch@niceinsurance-et.com

Shashmene
Phone :+251 462115610
Fax :+251 462117322
P.O.Box: 930 Shashmene, Ethiopia
E-mail: Shashmene@niceinsurance-et.com

Bishofitu
Phone : +251 114301818
Fax :+251 114301461
P.O.Box: -12645 bishoftu, Ethiopia
E-mail: bishofitu@niceinsurance-et.com
Halaba Kulito Branch
Phone :+251 465561113
Fax :+251 465561481
P.O.Box: 04, Halaba Kulito
E-mail: halaba@niceinsurance-et.com

NICE is the first wholly privately owned insurance company, established in post – 1994 Ethiopia, to engage in general insurance business…

Contact Info

Address : Debre Zeit Road ZEFCO Building Kirkos sub-city K.05/06/07 H.No 894
Phone : +251 11 4 66 1129
Fax : +251 11 465 0660
P.O.Box:  12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: info@niceinsurance-et.com

YouTube
LinkedIn
Share