Contact Offices

Durame

Phone : +251 465540498
Fax: +251 46 5541575
P.O.Box: 143 Durame, Ethiopia
E-mail: Durame@niceinsurance-et.com

Worabe

Phone : +251 46 5552258
Fax: +251 46 5553818
P.O.Box: 184 Worabe, Ethiopia
E-mail: worabe@niceinsurance-et.com

Butajira
Phone: +251 46 5552258
Fax: +251 46 5553818
P.O.Box: 184 Butajira, Ethiopia
E-mail: Butajira@niceinsurance-et.com
Woliso
Phone: +251 113300256
Fax: +251 113 300275
P.O.Box: 285 Woliso, Ethiopia
E-mail: woliso@niceinsurance-et.com
Woldiya
Phone:  +251 33 4316790
fax: +251 33 4319419
P.O.Box: 651 Woldiya, Ethiopia
E-mail: Woldiya@niceinsurance-et.com

NICE is the first wholly privately owned insurance company, established in post – 1994 Ethiopia, to engage in general insurance business…

Contact Info

Address : Debre Zeit Road ZEFCO Building Kirkos sub-city K.05/06/07 H.No 894
Phone : +251 11 4 66 1129
Fax : +251 11 465 0660
P.O.Box:  12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: info@niceinsurance-et.com

YouTube
LinkedIn
Share